Search the First Church Site:


About Us

Our Beliefs

Our Mission

History of First Church

Contact Us


 

The Rev. Dr. David A. Baker
Senior Minister
dbakerfirstchurchcf@gmail.com
Phone Ext. 211


 

Pastor Derek R. Kubilus
Associate Minister of Membership, Missions and Outreach
dkubilus@firstchurchcf.com
Phone Ext. 213


Rev. Katie Osier

 


The Rev. Katherine L. Osier
Associate Minister of Youth
Ministries
kosier@firstchurchcf.com
Phone Ext. 217


Dean Wagner

 


H. Dean Wagner
Director of Music Ministries/Organist
hdwagner@firstchurchcf.com

Phone Ext. 221


Karol Lewis

Karol Lewis
Director of Christian Education

klewis@firstchurchcf.com
Phone Ext. 219


 

 
Sharon Watson
Director of Weekday Christian Preschool
swatson@firstchurchcf.com
Phone Ext. 220


 


Timothy Zuschin
Assistant Chancel Choir Director


 


Kathy Kuzas
Office Manager
kkuzas@firstchurchcf.com
Phone Ext. 212


 


Sue Nelman
Financial Officer
snelman@firstchurchcf.com
Phone Ext. 216


 


Roxanne Rowe
Education Assistant
rrowe@firstchurchcf.com
Phone Ext. 218


 


Wanda Jesson
Receptionist/Music Assistant
wjesson@firstchurchcf.com
Phone Ext. 210


 


Christy Meyers
Receptionist/Membership Assistant
cmeyers@firstchurchcf.com
Phone Ext. 214






Copyright © 2014, First United Methodist Church of Cuyahoga Falls, All Rights Reserved.

Powered by churchMpower, a Church Content Management System
by Walking Stick Communications.